2019 Term Dates

STUDENT TERM DATES FOR 2019

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Term 2: Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 28 June 2019
Term 3: Wednesday 17 July 2019 – Friday 20 September 2019
Term 4: Tuesday 8 October 2019 – Friday 6 December 2019

2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND PUPIL FREE DAYS

Moday 28 January 2019: Australia Day Holiday
Friday 19 April 2019: Good Friday (falls during school holidays)
Monday 22 April: Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April 2019: ANZAC Day
Monday 6 May 2019: May Day (Labour Day)
Monday 15 July 2019: Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 16 July 2019: Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 14 August 2019: Royal Queensland Show Day (EKKA)
Monday 7 October 2019: Queen’s Birthday

Dates are accurate as at 15 October 2018 but may be subject to change. Please check the College calendar should you have any queries.