STUDENT TERM DATES FOR 2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
Term 2: Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 26 June 2020
Term 3: Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Friday 18 September 2020
Term 4: Tuesday 6 October 2020 – Friday 4 December 2020

2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND PUPIL FREE DAYS

Monday 27 January 2020: Australia Day Holiday
Friday 10 April 2020: Good Friday (falls during school holidays)
Monday 13 April: Easter Monday (falls during school holidays)
Saturday 25 April 2020: ANZAC Day
Monday 4 May 2020: May Day (Labour Day)
Monday 13 July 2020: Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 14 July 2020: Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 12 August 2020: Royal Queensland Show Day (EKKA)
Monday 5 October 2020: Queen’s Birthday

Dates are accurate as at 5 December 2019 but may be subject to change. Please check the College calendar should you have any queries.