STUDENT TERM DATES FOR 2022

Term 1: Monday 24 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022
Term 2: Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 24 June 2022
Term 3: Wednesday 13 July 2022 – Friday 16 September 2022
Term 4: Tuesday 4 October 2022 – Friday 2 December 2022

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND PUPIL FREE DAYS

Wednesday 26 January—2022 Australia Day
Friday 15 April 2022—Good Friday
Monday 18 April 2022—Easter Monday
Monday 25 April 2022—ANZAC Day
Monday 2 May 2022—May Day (Labour Day)
Monday 11 July 2022—Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 12 July 2022—Pupil Free Day
Wednesday 10 August 2022—Royal Queensland Show Day
Monday 3 October 2022—Queen’s Birthday

Dates are accurate as at 15 October 2021 but may be subject to change. Please check the College calendar should you have any queries.